PDA

View Full Version : who would be interested in renting PRP?

MBH
06-29-2008, 10:10 PM
An evo guy I ran at PRP is looking to get a bunch of the locals together to rent out PRP sometime this summer. I'm not sure about the details involved, but I asked if I could extend the offer to you guys, and he was very welcome to the idea.

I'm still a noob on here, so if anybody has any experience or advice, please chime in.

With that said... who would be up for something like this? If you guys wanted, maybe we could try to expand it into a meet then track day or something.... just kicking around some ideas!

John4cam
06-29-2008, 10:23 PM
An evo guy I ran at PRP is looking to get a bunch of the locals together to rent out PRP sometime this summer. I'm not sure about the details involved, but I asked if I could extend the offer to you guys, and he was very welcome to the idea.

I'm still a noob on here, so if anybody has any experience or advice, please chime in.

With that said... who would be up for something like this? If you guys wanted, maybe we could try to expand it into a meet then track day or something.... just kicking around some ideas!

I'm game. I think a friday night would be best.

yellowstang03
06-29-2008, 10:23 PM
i would be all about that for sure:awsome:

2001GTTT
06-29-2008, 10:42 PM
id be down

sutyak
06-29-2008, 11:14 PM
Sounds fun

NateSVT
06-30-2008, 12:33 AM
I would go, if my car is done by then.

casper gt
06-30-2008, 01:31 AM
hey I got a great idea! why dont you guys quit trying to come up with ways to not race but look like you know it all & just come up on a raceday? tt's,fld's= gay. come on guys just one of you stap on your b*ll's & come up on a reg. race day,then maybe you would actually have something to talk about on here,heaven forbid you might win or something.

SonofaBish
06-30-2008, 06:04 AM